The three minute guide to Compotech

Our leading-edge know-how and sourcing network provide a sense of security to a wide range of customers in the Nordic manufacturing sector. Our business concept of offering high-quality, customised components and subsystems has guided us for more than 20 years. Our goal is without fail to provide added value through our high level of technical expertise and strong presence among manufacturing companies throughout the world, which provides us with unique solutions whenever advanced projects require them.

What we do

We offer expertise in the following areas

Brushless servo motor

Compotech is a company within Addtech

Compotech is a company within Addtech, a technology trading group providing both technological and economic added value in the link between manufacturers and customers. Addtech operates in selected niches in the market for advanced technology products and solutions. Its customers operate mainly in manufacturing industry and the public sector. With some 2,000 employees, the Group attains annual sales of around SEK 6 billion to around 20 countries.

More about Addtech

The main building block in our company culture is our passion for challenges

Preferably those so tough that others have already failed. This is where the collective expertise of our staff shines through, along with an unfailing desire never to fail. In other words, we do not just dabble in components, and subsystems of various kinds – instead, we master every aspect of them, allowing us to be highly creative no matter what project we get involved in.

How we add value

From the aerospace industry to future energy systems

The Nordic manufacturing industry is broader than ever – and we are represented in almost all sectors. Among our projects you will find wave power of the future, precision drills for the aviation industry, equipment that makes life better for both farmers and their livestock and components so durable that they can be taken on a space voyage. No two days are the same at Compotech, which is also a good reason why we know that in us you have chosen the right partner! Under “Sectors” in the menu you will find a selection of the sectors in which our customers can be found.

Contact us

Here's our team. Let us know your challenges!

Carina Brandén

Order/logistics Motors & Lighting

carina.branden@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5814

Caroline Folcker

Inside Sales

caroline.folcker@compotech.se
+46 8 564 899 10

Catharina Johnsson

Finance

catharina.johnsson@en.compotech.se
+46 8 441 5802

Emil Lydhagen

Project & Inside Sales

emil.lydhagen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5811

Fredrik Ståhl

Business Manager, Motion & Control

fredrik.stahl@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5813

Helén Myrbäck

Order/logistics Magnetics

helen.myrback@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5812

Jan Rollstedt

Project & Inside Sales Inducive components

jan.rollstedt@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5817

Jenni Henriksson

Order/logistics Components

jenni.henriksson@compotech.se
+46 8 544 405 74

Jessica Brinning

Orders/logistics Motors

jessica.brinning@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5819

Jim Franzén

CEO

jim.franzen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5826

Johan Engström

Project Sales Lighting & Magnet

johan.engstrom@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5808

Kevin Löfmark

Application & Development Engineer

kevin.lofmark@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5805

Krister Larsson

Application Engineer Motors

krister.larsson@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5822

Kristina Kristoffersson

Project Sales / KAM Acoustics

kristina.kristoffersson@compotech.se
+46 8 564 899 12

Lena Reftberger

Marketing Project Manager

lena.reftberger@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5815

Linda Bitar

Accountant

linda.bitar@compotech.se

Michael Yao

Sourcing China

michael.yao@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5809

Pelle Almgren

Project Sales Motors

pelle.almgren@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5820

Per Holmqvist

Project & Inside Sales

per.holmqvist@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5807

Per Rundbom

Project Sales Magnet

per.rundbom@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5803

Robert Aperia

Project Sales Lighting Control

robert.aperia@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5821

Robert Hultbom

Project Sales HMI & Power

robert.hultbom@compotech.se
+46 8 564 899 07

Selçuk Subaşı

Sales/Application Engineer Lighting

selcuk.subasi@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5807

Staffan Tornblad

Project Sales Magnet & Acoustics

staffan.tornblad@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5806

Susanne Svanberg

Order/logistics Components

susanne.svanberg@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5804

Tim Åhlén

Business Manager Acoustics, Components & Lighting

tim.ahlen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5816

Tobias Åkerlind

Project Sales Motors

tobias.akerlind@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5829