Purchasing

Already having a valid offer? Please send your purchasing order to order@compotech.se

Send purchasing order

Do you need help with product development and design?

Perhaps you need assistance in designing a circuit board to handle specific sensor data or adapting the wiring between the motor and motor control? Or maybe you want to realize a complete product development, all the way from specifications and requirements to mass-produced products. With us, you can get help with construction and industrial design that covers everything from design, electronics, electrical, mechanical, to software. Contact our developers.

Contact our developers

Contact

Opening hours Monday to Friday 08:15 to 16:30.

We are Compotech

Find contact information for all of us at Compotech

Sales

Johan Wahlén

Inside Sales

johan.wahlen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5811

Caroline Folcker

Inside Sales

caroline.folcker@compotech.se
+46 8 564 899 10
Contact Kenneth_Höglund

Kenneth Höglund

Senior Project Sales Motor & HMI

kenneth.hoglund@compotech.se
+46 70 718 98 42

Johan Engström

Project Sales Lighting & Magnet

johan.engstrom@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5808

Selçuk Subaşı

Business Manager Electrification, Component, Smart Lighting

selcuk.subasi@compotech.se
+46 70 334 55 11

Staffan Tornblad

KAM Magnet & Acoustics

staffan.tornblad@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5806

Tobias Åkerlind

Project Sales Motors

tobias.akerlind@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5829

Pelle Almgren

Project Sales Motors

pelle.almgren@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5820

Robert Hultbom

Project Sales HMI & Power

robert.hultbom@compotech.se
+46 8 564 899 07

Robert Aperia

Project Sales Motors, Norway

robert.aperia@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5821

Kristina Kristoffersson

KAM Acoustics

kristina.kristoffersson@compotech.se
+46 8 564 899 12

Nahid Mirzajee

Quality and Inside Sales Motors

nahid.mirzajee@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 17

Order/Logistics

Carina Brandén

Order/logistics Motors & Lighting

carina.branden@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5814

Helén Myrbäck

Order/logistics Magnetics

helen.myrback@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5812

Jenni Henriksson

Order/logistics Components

jenni.henriksson@compotech.se
+46 8 544 405 74

Jessica Brinning

Orders/logistics Motors

jessica.brinning@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5819

Susanne Svanberg

Order/logistics Components

susanne.svanberg@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5804

Engineering

Kevin Löfmark

Technical- and Production Manager

kevin.lofmark@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5800

Krister Larsson

Application Engineer Motors

krister.larsson@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5822

Johan Bergnäs

Field Application Engineer

johan.bergnas@compotech.se
+46 8 441 4802

Engin Güzel

Industrial Designer

engin.guzel@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5800

Alexander Lindblom

Application Engineer / Lighting Designer

alexander.lindblom@compotech.se
+46 8 544 405 61

Marketing

Lena Reftberger

Marketing Project Manager

lena.reftberger@compotech.se

Management, finance, purchasing & quality

Tim Åhlén

Business Manager Motors & Motion Control

tim.ahlen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5816

Michael Yao

Senior Business Developer

michael.yao@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5809

Linda Bitar

Accountant

linda.bitar@compotech.se

Jim Franzén

CEO

jim.franzen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5826

Carina Brandén

Order/logistics Motors & Lighting

carina.branden@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5814

Selçuk Subaşı

Business Manager Electrification, Component, Smart Lighting

selcuk.subasi@compotech.se
+46 70 334 55 11

Kevin Löfmark

Technical- and Production Manager

kevin.lofmark@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5800

Nahid Mirzajee

Quality and Inside Sales Motors

nahid.mirzajee@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 17

Find us

Delivery address

Compotech Provider AB
c/o Vätterleden Logistik AB
Logistikvägen 6
438 70 LANDVETTER

Head office

Compotech Provider AB
Gustavslundsvägen 145, 4tr
167 51 BROMMA

Mailing address

Compotech Provider AB
Gustavslundsvägen 145, 4tr
167 51 BROMMA

 

Umeå

Compotech Provider AB
Vasagatan 12
903 29 Umeå

Umeå

Stockholm HQ