Purchasing

Already having a valid offer? Please send your purchasing order to order@compotech.se

Send purchasing order

We are Compotech

Find contact information for all of us at Compotech

Sales

Emil Lydhagen

Project & Inside Sales

emil.lydhagen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5811

Caroline Folcker

Inside Sales

caroline.folcker@compotech.se
+46 8 564 899 10

Selçuk Subaşı

Business Manager Electrification, Component, Smart Lighting

selcuk.subasi@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5807

Staffan Tornblad

Project Sales Magnet & Acoustics

staffan.tornblad@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5806

Tobias Åkerlind

Project Sales Motors

tobias.akerlind@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5829

Pelle Almgren

Project Sales Motors

pelle.almgren@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5820

Johan Engström

Project Sales Lighting & Magnet

johan.engstrom@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5808

Robert Hultbom

Project Sales HMI & Power

robert.hultbom@compotech.se
+46 8 564 899 07

Robert Aperia

Project Sales Lighting Control

robert.aperia@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5821

Kristina Kristoffersson

Project Sales / KAM Acoustics

kristina.kristoffersson@compotech.se
+46 8 564 899 12

Order/Logistics

Carina Brandén

Order/logistics Motors & Lighting

carina.branden@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5814

Helén Myrbäck

Order/logistics Magnetics

helen.myrback@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5812

Jenni Henriksson

Order/logistics Components

jenni.henriksson@compotech.se
+46 8 544 405 74

Jessica Brinning

Orders/logistics Motors

jessica.brinning@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5819

Susanne Svanberg

Order/logistics Components

susanne.svanberg@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5804

Engineering

Kevin Löfmark

Technical- and Production Manager

kevin.lofmark@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5805

Krister Larsson

Application Engineer Motors

krister.larsson@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5822

Johan Bergnäs

Field Application Engineer

johan.bergnas@compotech.se
+46 8 441 4802

Marketing

Lena Reftberger

Marketing Project Manager

lena.reftberger@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5815

Management, finance, purchasing & quality

Tim Åhlén

Business Manager Motors & Motion Control

tim.ahlen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5816

Michael Yao

Sourcing China

michael.yao@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5809

Linda Bitar

Accountant

linda.bitar@compotech.se

Jim Franzén

CEO

jim.franzen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5826

Carina Brandén

Order/logistics Motors & Lighting

carina.branden@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5814

Selçuk Subaşı

Business Manager Electrification, Component, Smart Lighting

selcuk.subasi@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5807

Kevin Löfmark

Technical- and Production Manager

kevin.lofmark@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5805

Find us

Delivery address

Compotech Provider AB
c/o Vätterleden Logistik AB
Logistikvägen 6
438 70 LANDVETTER

Head office

Compotech Provider AB
Gustavslundsvägen 145, 4tr
167 51 BROMMA

Mailing address

Compotech Provider AB
Gustavslundsvägen 145, 4tr
167 51 BROMMA

 

Umeå

Compotech Provider AB
Vasagatan 12
903 29 Umeå

Umeå

Stockholm HQ