Purchasing

Already having a valid offer? Please send your purchasing order to order@compotech.se

Send purchasing order

We are Compotech

Find contact information for all of us at Compotech

Sales

Emil Lydhagen

Sales

emil.lydhagen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5811

Robert Aperia

Sales/Application Engineer

robert.aperia@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5821

Tobias Åkerlind

Sales/Application Engineer Motors

tobias.akerlind@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5829

Hein van der Waals

Sales Director Benelux

hein.vdwaals@compotech.se
+31 6 40636509

Jim Franzén

Business Development Manager Lighting

jim.franzen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5826

Johan Engström

Sales/Application Engineer Lighting

johan.engstrom@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5808

Kristina Kristoffersson

Sales/Application Engineer Frequency & Power

kristina.kristoffersson@compotech.se
+46 8 564 899 12

Pelle Almgren

Sales/Application Engineer Motors

pelle.almgren@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5820

Per Holmqvist

Business Development

per.holmqvist@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5807

Robert Hultbom

Sales/Application Engineer HMI & Power

robert.hultbom@compotech.se
+46 8 564 899 07

Staffan Tornblad

Product Manager Inductive

staffan.tornblad@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5806

Tim Åhlén

Sales Manager

tim.ahlen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5816

Krister Larsson

Tech Support Manager

krister.larsson@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5822

Alexander Lindblom

Product Manager Lighting Control

alexander.lindblom@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5818

Order/Logistics

Emelie Lundström

Order/logistics components

emelie.lundstrom@compotech.se
+46 70 262 35 76

Carina Brandén

Orders/logistics Motors

carina.branden@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5814

Caroline Folcker

Order/logistics components

info@compotech.se
Parental leave for the moment

Helén Myrbäck

Order/Logistics magnetics

helen.myrback@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5812

Jenni Henriksson

Order/logistics components

jenni.henriksson@compotech.se
+46 8 544 405 74

Jessica Brinning

Orders/logistics Motors

jessica.brinning@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5819

Susanne Svanberg

Order/logistics components

susanne.svanberg@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5804

Engineering

Fredrik Ståhl

Business Manager, Motion & Control

fredrik.stahl@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5813

Per Rundbom

Business Developer & Magnetics Engineer

per.rundbom@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5803

Jan Rollstedt

Project Manager

jan.rollstedt@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5817

Kevin Nunkoosingh

Application & Development Engineer

kevin.nunkoosingh@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5805

Marketing

Fredrik Ståhl

Business Manager, Motion & Control

fredrik.stahl@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5813

Lena Reftberger

Marketing Project Manager

lena.reftberger@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5815

Management, finance, purchasing & quality

Catharina Johnsson

Finance

catharina.johnsson@en.compotech.se
+46 8 441 5802

Krister Larsson

Tech Support Manager

krister.larsson@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5822

Tim Åhlén

Sales Manager

tim.ahlen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5816

Michael Yao

Sourcing China

michael.yao@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5809

Fredrik Ståhl

Business Manager, Motion & Control

fredrik.stahl@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5813

Jim Franzén

Business Development Manager Lighting

jim.franzen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5826

Ingemar Händestam

Managing Director

ingemar.handestam@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5810

Find us

Delivery address

Compotech Provider AB
Smidesvägen 4-8
171 41 Solna

Visiting address

Compotech Provider AB
Hälsingegatan 43, 6 tr
113 31 Stockholm

Mailing address

Compotech Provider AB
Box 21029
100 31 Stockholm

Stockholm HQ

Benelux Sales Office, The Hague