We are Compotech

Find contact information for all of us at Compotech

Sales

Hein van der Waals

Sales Director Benelux

hein.vdwaals@compotech.se
+31 6 40636509

Jim Franzén

Business Development Manager Lighting

jim.franzen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 26

Johan Engström

Sales/Application Engineer Lighting

johan.engstrom@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 08

Kristina Kristoffersson

Sales/Application Engineer Frequency & Power

kristina.kristoffersson@compotech.se
+46 8 564 899 12

Pelle Almgren

Sales/Application Engineer Motors

pelle.almgren@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 20

Per Holmqvist

Business Development

per.holmqvist@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 07

Peter Ludwig

Sales/Application Engineer Motors

peter.ludwig@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 21

Robert Hultbom

Sales/Application Engineer HMI & Power

robert.hultbom@compotech.se
+46 8 564 899 07

Simon Johansson

Sales/Application Engineer Motors

simon.johansson@compotech.se
+46 8 441 49 01

Staffan Tornblad

Product Manager Inductive

staffan.tornblad@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 06

Tim Åhlén

Sales Manager

tim.ahlen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 16

Krister Larsson

Tech Support Manager

krister.larsson@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 22

Alexander Lindblom

Product Manager Lighting Control

alexander.lindblom@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 18

Order/Logistics

Carina Brandén

Orders/logistics Motors

carina.branden@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 14

Caroline Folcker

Order/logistics components

caroline.folcker@compotech.se
+46 8 564 899 10

Helén Myrbäck

Order/Logistics magnetics

helen.myrback@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 12

Jenni Henriksson

Order/logistics components

jenni.henriksson@compotech.se
+46 8 544 405 74

Jessica Brinning

Orders/logistics Motors

jessica.brinning@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 19

Susanne Svanberg

Order/logistics components

susanne.svanberg@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 04

Engineering

Fredrik Ståhl

Marketing Manager & Engineering Manager

fredrik.stahl@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 13

Per Rundbom

Business Developer & Magnetics Engineer

per.rundbom@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 03

Jan Rollstedt

Project Manager

jan.rollstedt@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 17

Marketing

Fredrik Ståhl

Marketing Manager & Engineering Manager

fredrik.stahl@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 13

Lena Reftberger

Marketing Project Manager

lena.reftberger@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 15

Management, finance, purchasing & quality

Michael Ullskog

CEO

michael.ullskog@compotech.se
+46 70 603 75 74

Catharina Johnsson

Finance

catharina.johnsson@en.compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 02

Krister Larsson

Tech Support Manager

krister.larsson@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 22

Tim Åhlén

Sales Manager

tim.ahlen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 16

Michael Yao

Sourcing China

michael.yao@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 09

Fredrik Ståhl

Marketing Manager & Engineering Manager

fredrik.stahl@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 13

Per Rundbom

Business Developer & Magnetics Engineer

per.rundbom@compotech.se
+46 8 441 58 03

Find us

Delivery address

Compotech Provider AB
Smidesvägen 4-8
171 41 Solna

Visiting address

Compotech Provider AB
Hälsingegatan 43, 6 tr
113 31 Stockholm

Mailing address

Compotech Provider AB
Box 21029
100 31 Stockholm

Stockholm HQ

Benelux Sales Office, The Hague