Purchasing

Already having a valid offer? Please send your purchasing order to order@compotech.se

Send purchasing order

We are Compotech

Find contact information for all of us at Compotech

Sales

Emil Lydhagen

Project & Inside Sales

emil.lydhagen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5811

Caroline Folcker

Inside Sales

caroline.folcker@compotech.se
+46 8 564 899 10

Per Holmqvist

Project & Inside Sales

per.holmqvist@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5807

Jan Rollstedt

Project & Inside Sales Inducive components

jan.rollstedt@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5817

Per Rundbom

Project Sales Magnet

per.rundbom@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5803

Staffan Tornblad

Project Sales Magnet & Acoustics

staffan.tornblad@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5806

Tobias Åkerlind

Project Sales Motors

tobias.akerlind@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5829

Pelle Almgren

Project Sales Motors

pelle.almgren@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5820

Johan Engström

Project Sales Magnet & Lighting

johan.engstrom@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5808

Robert Hultbom

Project Sales HMI & Power

robert.hultbom@compotech.se
+46 8 564 899 07

Robert Aperia

Project Sales Lighting Control

robert.aperia@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5821

Kristina Kristoffersson

Project Sales / KAM Acoustics

kristina.kristoffersson@compotech.se
+46 8 564 899 12

Hein van der Waals

Sales Director Benelux

hein.vdwaals@compotech.se
+31 6 40636509

Order/Logistics

Carina Brandén

Order/logistics Motors & Lighting

carina.branden@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5814

Helén Myrbäck

Order/logistics Magnetics

helen.myrback@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5812

Jenni Henriksson

Order/logistics Components

jenni.henriksson@compotech.se
+46 8 544 405 74

Jessica Brinning

Orders/logistics Motors

jessica.brinning@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5819

Susanne Svanberg

Order/logistics Components

susanne.svanberg@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5804

Engineering

Kevin Nunkoosingh

Application & Development Engineer

kevin.nunkoosingh@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5805

Krister Larsson

Application Engineer Motors

krister.larsson@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5822

Fredrik Ståhl

Business Manager, Motion & Control

fredrik.stahl@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5813

Marketing

Fredrik Ståhl

Business Manager, Motion & Control

fredrik.stahl@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5813

Lena Reftberger

Marketing Project Manager

lena.reftberger@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5815

Management, finance, purchasing & quality

Krister Larsson

Application Engineer Motors

krister.larsson@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5822

Tim Åhlén

Business Manager Acoustics & Components

tim.ahlen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5816

Michael Yao

Sourcing China

michael.yao@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5809

Fredrik Ståhl

Business Manager, Motion & Control

fredrik.stahl@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5813

Linda Bitar

Accountant

linda.bitar@compotech.se

Jim Franzén

CEO

jim.franzen@compotech.se
+46 8 441 5826

Find us

Delivery address

Compotech Provider AB
c/o Vätterleden Logistik AB
Logistikvägen 6
438 70 LANDVETTER

Visiting address

Compotech Provider AB
Gustavslundsvägen 145, 4tr
167 51 BROMMA

Mailing address

Compotech Provider AB
Gustavslundsvägen 145, 4tr
167 51 BROMMA

Stockholm HQ